Snow Removal Service for The Glade
by WEFpages



On Nov. 9, 2018 I discussed with Envirotech about providing the Glade residents listed on this webpage with snow removal service. Although we have been satisfied with the snow removal service from D.R.'s Lawn Maintenance for the past five years, I have been unable to make contact with Devin Rice about the 2018/2019 season. For this reason, I am letting Devin Rice know that this webpage should only be used by Envirotech. If anyone still wishes to stay with D.R.'s Lawn Maintenance for snow removal, please let me know so that I can remove you from this webpage.

Thanks in advance,
Warren Fuller

The cost of the snow removal service by Envirotech is as follows:

           4+ inches: $75 per service per resident

           - Services conducted on sidewalks and driveways ( no street service at this time ).
           - ATV's and/or UTV's may be utilized.
           - Hand shoveling will be utilized.
           - Specifications are required if salt/synthetic ice melt is to be utilized.

                     
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm


Note: Only asphalt or unfinished concrete driveways.


Crushed stone, pavers and concrete driveways with a finish can NOT
be plowed, because the finish may be damaged or the stones may be displaced.


There is no priority as to whose driveway is cleared first, so if you have a need to get out on the road that day, you will need to contact Environtech before they begin and let them know.

If an owner is marked on this website page as having the service ON and then decides not to have the snow removal service that day, that owner needs to contact Environtech directly. If you know in advance that you want the service turned off, then you should email me warren@wefpages.com and let me know, so that I can update this website page accordingly. Again, Environtech will use this website page on the snow removal day to determine whose driveway & sidewalk is to be cleared.

The following is a list of Glade homeowners who have signed up to have
Environtech remove snow from their driveway.







This snow removal list was last updated on    November 12 th, 2018 at 11:45 pm

Property Addresses with a blue background belong to working owners,
and these driveways need to be cleared as soon as possible.

Service On/Off marked with a green background
signifies a 2018-2019 acknowledgement.

If you're going to be gone during the winter months and want to turn this
service off, please email me so that I can update this web page.

If you know that a neighbor has moved and is still listed here, please let me know so that I can remove them from this list and update the map.


Warren@WEFpages.com

This website page is NOT interactive....
please email me or let me know via Nextdoor of any changes...


Because we're going with a new provider,
I've turned everyone's status to OFF
unless I've received a confirmation from that resident.
Lot # 63 Home Owners Address Phone eMail

Notes
Service
On/Off
eMail
Invoice
Yes/No
25   Anita Stockton & Toni Worsham 13 Black Duck Reach 302-226-1321 tonimworsham@comcast.net

updated:11-11-2018
ON Yes
24   Nancy & John Barlow 103 Breezy Point 302-227-1466 nebarlow@comcast.net

updated:11-17-2017
OFF Yes
21   Ann & Bill Zolper 15 Black Duck Reach 302-227-3045 broniezolper@comcast.net

updated:11-10-2018
ON No
18   Donna Gillian 21 Black Duck Reach 302-260-9523 ddglin@aol.com

updated:11-17-2017
OFF No
17 Bif & Dale Williamson 23 Black Duck Reach
240-793-5666 bifwill@verizon.net --> not valid
Invoice Address:
7625 Laurel Leaf Dr
Potomac, MD 20854


updated:11-30-2017
OFF No
16   Denise Karas &
Katherine Bishop
25 Black Duck Reach 302-727-5385 denise.karas@longandfoster.com

updated:11-15-2017
OFF Yes
27   Marion Phillips 1 Wood Duck Point 302-260-9829 johnmar20@gmail.com

updated:11-17-2017
OFF No
28   Bob Cassanelli 3 Wood Duck Point 302-226-9268 tbrehoboth@comcast.net

updated:11-9-2018
ON No
253   Sue Jernberg 4 Wood Duck Point 302-226-5263 huntbergclub2@gmail.com

updated:11-11-2018
ON Yes
251   Carlos & Amy Casas 8 Wood Duck Point 302-727-0883 cmcasas@gmail.com

updated:11-17-2017
OFF Yes
222   Thomas Toner 104 Canal View Court 302-226-3032 tctoner@yahoo.com

updated:11-14-2017
OFF Yes
223   Henry Andrion 105 Canal View Court 302-226-9676 andrionhenry@gmail.com

updated:2-15-2018
OFF Yes
34   Priscilla Ward 16 Glade Circle East 302-226-8265 wardgo@comcast.net

updated:11-14-2017
OFF No
37   Andi Sacks 22 Glade Circle East andi-sax@hotmail.com

updated:9-26-2018
ON Yes
226   Jim & Jane Taylor 23 Glade Circle East 302-278-7971 jataylor200@gmail.com

updated:11-17-2017
OFF Yes
44 Rodney Stauffer 36 Glade Circle East 302-236-2473 rodneys@aol.com

Not on Nextdoor
updated: 11-30-2017
OFF No
214   Paula & Ed Ota 51 Glade Circle East 302-227-4889 edkotajr@aol.com

updated:11-10-2018
ON Yes
213   Paul & Mary King 53 Glade Circle East 302-212-2848 mary.king914@gmail.com

updated:11-11-2018
ON Yes
57   Kathleen Cannatelli 62 Glade Circle East 302-604-4368 kcannatelli@aol.com OFF No
59 Jerry Acciarri 66 Glade Circle East 302-226-3577 jerry@del.net

updated: 1-4-2018
OFF No
61   Roy & Barbara Fritz 70 Glade Circle East 302-227-5405 gladeroy@comcast.net

updated:11-15-2017
OFF No
62   Ted Lewis 72 Glade Circle East 302-226-9318 itlew@dmv.com --> not valid

updated:11-30-2017
OFF No
65   Gwen Aboutboul 78 Glade Circle East 302-227-4018 gwen.aboutboul@gmail.com

updated:11-14-2017
OFF Yes
71   Mary D. Farley 90 Glade Circle West 302-227-0302 mdfarley@comcast.net

updated:3-14-2018
OFF Yes
72   Kathleen & Steuart Martens 92 Glade Circle West 925-522-9722 kmartens7@gmail.com

updated:12-1-2017
OFF Yes
73   Nancy Walker 94 Glade Circle West 609-216-2144 nancyawalker@me.com

updated:11-7-2018
ON Yes
181   Tracey & Eric Espada 95 Glade Circle West 302-930-2324 tespada11@gmail.com

updated:11-11-2018
ON Yes
75   Deirdre Boyle 98 Glade Circle West 302-588-3257 flynnboyle@comcast.net

updated:11-30-2017
OFF Yes
95   Sandy Meagher & Kim Staton 201 Woodbridge Hills 410-627-3104 s.meagher@contactelevation.com

updated:11-14-2017
OFF Yes
109   Warren & Jane Fuller 120 Glade Circle West 302-226-5032 jane@wefpages.com

updated:9-15-2018
ON Yes
113   Wayne & Jackie Mitchell 128 Glade Circle West 302-226-0100 mitchweb@comcast.net

updated:1-8-2018
OFF Yes
174   David & Amy Warick 131 Glade Circle West 302-226-4288 amywarick@gmail.com

updated:1-6-2018
OFF Yes
173   Daniel & Angela McConnell 101 Stoney Brook Manor 609-456-1634 drmcconnell52@gmail.com

updated:11-12-2018
ON Yes
118   Dave & Tina Borek 138 Glade Circle West 302-236-0649 djbmai@comcast.net

updated:1-6-2018
OFF Yes
163   Colleen Casti 143 Glade Circle West 302-227-6508 lcasti8579@aol.com

updated:1-3-2018
OFF No
162   Betty Condon &
Alex Alexander
145 Glade Circle West 302-260-9583 econdon115@aol.com

updated:11-10-2018
ON No
143   David & Judith Jester 148 Glade Circle West 302-227-8488 davidjjester@comcast.net

updated:11-10-2018
ON No
160   Lily & Jeffery Gosnear 149 Glade Circle West 302-236-6628 lgosnear@yahoo.com

updated:12-4-2017
OFF Yes
159   Judith Trelogan 151 Glade Circle West 302-260-9080 heyjude19@gmail.com

updated:11-10-2018
ON No
144 Alex Moore 9 Glade Farm Drive 302-542-7287 altexinc@comcast.net

updated:1-3-2018
OFF No
258   Chris & Carole Baker 8 Glade Farm Drive 302-212-2044 blhen@comcast.net

updated:1-5-2018
OFF YES
197   Lawrence & Maureen Burridge 3 Green Haven Court 302-227-4403 beachmouse1000@yahoo.com

updated:11-11-2018
ON Yes
192   Larry L. Zeigler 6 Green Haven Court 302-226-1492 zig1492@comcast.net

updated:11-9-2018
ON Yes
193   Jeff Warner 8 Green Haven Court 302-233-8927 jeffw510@aol.com

updated:1-4-2018
OFF Yes
194   Scott Freber &
William Martin
9 Green Haven Court 302-227-4413 scott.freber@comcast.net
william.martin.de@icloud.com

updated:11-30-2017
OFF Yes
133   Caran Lamb 201 Lakeview Shores 302-236-9671 caranlamb@comcast.net OFF No
123   Jeanne & Arne Jerfsten 11 Southwood Shores Drive 201-301-5447 jerfsten11@gmail.com

updated:11-11-2018
ON Yes
127   Joe Caville &
Glenn Gabe
10 Southwood Shores Drive 610-306-7966 joecaville@comcast.net

updated:1-4-2018
OFF Yes
125   Patricia Cassidy &
Bruce Selman
14 Southwood Shores Drive 571-232-6723 pacassi@gmail.com

updated:1-5-2018
OFF Yes
100   Cindy Anderson 102 Marsh Ridge Court 302-226-0769 csa122004@yahoo.com

updated:11-30-2017
OFF No
104   Jim & Barbara Ruhe 103 Marsh Ridge Court 302-227-1109 barbararuhe@comcast.net

updated:11-7-2018
ON Yes
101   Robert Wern 104 Marsh Ridge Court 302-226-9611 rwern@comcast.net

updated:12-1-2017
OFF Yes
107   Alice Fox 202 Pinebrook Court 302-227-1687 asfoxytoo@comcast.net

updated:11-11-2018
ON Yes
154   Beverly Cook 8 South Lake Terrace 302-226-9257 reddotcook@yahoo.com

updated:11-28-2017
OFF No
63 Caroline Huff &
Brenda Robertson
74 Glade Circle East 302-227-2981 brencaro@comcast.net

updated:11-11-2018
ON Yes
150 Joe & Regina Brake 7 South Lake Terrace 302-226-0645 beach2_brake@msn.com

updated:1-5-2018
OFF No
152 Mary Weiss 12 South Lake Terrace 302-226-5492 cweiss274@comcast.net

updated:1-12-2018
OFF Yes
84 Rick Allamong &
Walter Roach
5 Lakewood Shore Drive 302-226-1186 wcrjr1@comcast.net

updated:11-17-2017
OFF Yes
129 Joe Crisafulli 200 Lakeview Shores 540-878-3174 joecris10va@gmail.com

updated:11-14-2017
OFF Yes
166 George & Donna Donhauser 137 Glade Circle West 302-227-0488 ddonhauser@comcast.net

updated:11-14-2017
OFF No
175 Doug Wilson &
Tom Wharton
2 Lakewood Shore Drive 302-227-0225 doug@douglasbwilson.com

updated:11-11-2018
ON No
240 Anne Dumais 306 Fields Landing 302-227-2731 seasidetimes@yahoo.com

updated:1-5-2018
OFF Yes
239 Bill & Velma Smith 304 Fields Landing 302-227-3465 smithb3158@comcast.net

updated:1-5-2018
OFF Yes
63 Totals: 21 ON 41 Yes




[ click here to see the above map as a PDF file for enlarging or printing ]







Top of Page